top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Important: all users can upgrade the current Bitrix24 plan

To make the process of upgrading easier, now not only administrators but all users can upgrade the Bitrix24 Account plan.

You can disable this option in the Settings section > Enable all users to upgrade current Bitrix24 plan.

FAQ

Can all users activate coupons?

Yes

Can all users send an upgrade request to Bitrix24 Partners?

Yes

Will all users see the payment information (credit card number, CVC, etc.) of a person who has upgraded the Bitrix24 subscription plan?

No

If a user upgrades the current Bitrix24 subscription plan, will other users be able to download a payment confirmation and an invoice?

Yes

Can several users enable automatic renewal?

No

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated