Main page

Bitrix24Care

Change local folder for Drive synchronization

Rating:

You can change the location for Bitrix24 folder used in Drive sync at your local computer (e.g. by default Bitrix24 folder is created in C/users/... & you want to change it for D/…):

  • switch off the Drive sync in Desktop app Drive first (click Drive icon, then Settings icon, turn off synchronization):
  • in the Drive section you’ll see the Bitrix24 folder current location & the option to change the default folder location – click on it and choose another location:
  • switch on the Drive sync back.


This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated
<

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team