top_en
Main page

Bitrix24Care

What happens when my trial expires

Rating:

Bitrix24 Cloud is free, and not just for 30 days! However, when you decide to try out paid features and tools available in Bitrix24, you can activate your 30-day demo version (log in to your Bitrix24 Account, then go to Subscription > Activate Trial. When the 30-day demo period expires, you can either switch to one of the commercial subscription plans (Plus $39/mo, Standard $99/mo or Professional $199/mo) or continue using your Bitrix24 account with a free unlimited users for communication tools & 12 users limit for business tools.   

Bitrix24 On premise (self-hosted version) is also available as a free 30-day trial version for installing the product locally or on a remote web server. If you choose to go commercial during the 30-day evaluation period, you can simply purchase a license key and use it to switch your trial product copy to a commercial one. No data will be lost, no time will be wasted for installing the product anew! You can download your Bitrix24 on premise (self-hosted) trial version here.

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners