top_en

Bitrix24Care

New Bitrix24 plans from August 1, 2021

On August 1, 2021 we introduced a new range of Bitrix24 plans! All existing plans will become archived and new ones appear with new features.

New Bitrix24 plans

  • Free – the initial plan with a basic set of tools for organizing the work of your company.

  • Basic – a plan for small sales departments and microbusinesses up to 5 people.

  • Standard – a plan for large sales departments and work groups up to 50 people.

  • Professional – a plan for a company or department of any type and size.

Such commercial plans as Start+, CRM+, Project+, Standard, Professional were removed from sales. If after August 1, 2021 you switch to free plans, you won't be able to subscribe to archived plans again.

Learn more about new plans


Q&A

I have a Free plan now. What will change for me after August 1, 2021?

Limits for the Free plan subscription will be introduced gradually, and will not come into effect until September 1, 2021.

I have a commercial plan now, can I use it and renew it?

Yes, you can renew your archived plan, as long as you do it in a timely manner.

If for some reason you do not renew your plan and your Bitrix24 goes to a free plan, it will be impossible to return to the archive plan. In this case, you will be able to buy only new plan. That's why we recommend not to miss the deadline to renew the archived plans.

Will the archived plans receive updates in the future?

A part of the new features will be available on the archived plans in the future. However, there will be unique features that will only be available on the new plans.

Will my Bitrix24 settings be saved when switching to a new plan (CRM, forms, tasks, business processes, etc.), or will I have to configure everything from scratch?

All your settings will be saved, but certain features (which will not be included in the new plan) will stop working after a while. It is important to carefully study the differences between the archived and new plans before switching to a different plan.

If I have previously purchased a plan for 1/3/6/12/24 months and now I want to switch to a new plan, will it be prorated?

Of course, the sum that’s already been paid will be prorated, and an additional time period will be added to the new paid plan that you’ve purchased.


This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
Partner support