Bitrix24Care

Delete automation rules in Tasks

If you need to delete or change automation rules, go to the Tasks and Projects section > Automation rules.

Click the cross to delete an automation rule and save the changes.

Automation rules can be configured for Projects, Planner, and Task Statuses. Only an administrator or a project owner can delete automation rules in a project.

Recommended articles:

  • Tasks automation rules
  • Tasks: Access permissions
  • Go to Bitrix24
    Don't have an account? Create for free
    You may also like
    This helped
    Thanks :)
    Optional:
    Article feedback
    This didn't help
    Sorry :(
    Could you please tell us why:
    Article feedback
    Integration specialist assistance