top_en
Main page

Bitrix24Care

Employees list

Rating:

All the company employees and users invited to your Bitrix24 account can be found in Employees section > Employees tab. Switch between different list views with the help of the following filters:

  • Employees
  • Inactive
  • Extranet
  • Invited

Employees

You can view all active account users, who have accepted your invitation in the Employees tab. Click the cogwheel button next to each user name to perform the following actions: add task, send a message, open message log (chat history), dismiss, edit profile or perform a video call:

Inactive Users

Inactive users are all dismissed account users.

Important: dismissed users cannot be completely deleted from the system.

Click on the dismissed user name to open user's tasks, Activity Stream messages, Drive (files) & calendar.

After the user has been dismissed, he/she disappears from the chat, but you can find your & his/her chat history with the help of "Message Log" option in the inactive user settings. Dismissed employee can be hired back any time.

Extranet Users

External users invited to Bitrix24 Extranet workgroups are listed here. As you know, Extranet users have limited access to your account (see intranet vs extranet user comparison chart in the article Intranet user vs Extranet user).

Invited Users

Invited users are users that you have invited to your account, but they haven't accepted the invitation yet. Invited users can be completely deleted from your account.

All Users

Here you can find all users associated with your account - active, inactive, invited & Extranet users.

User status & rights

Account users are shown with rights (administrator) & company role (supervisor) marks:

Find Users

There are 3 search options available to find your account users:

  • Main account search (located on the upper panel of your account)
  • Employees list search
  • Alphabetic filter

Click More to perform actions with employees list:

If you click Synchronize with Outlook button, syncronization will be performed automatically every time a new employee is added. It's a one-way synchronization Bitrix24 > Outlook.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners