Main page

Bitrix24Care

Share tasks templates with other users

Rating:


Many of you asked if it’s possible to share your task templates with other users in Bitrix24 account. Now it’s possible and easy to do. First, open new template creation form or edit the template you want to share with others. Then open the full form and scroll to the very bottom until you see Access Permissions. 



Now simply click ‘Add’ and share the template with other users. Please note that you can give ‘Read’ or ‘Full’ access level. If you give full access rights, that user will be able to edit your task template. Read only access right gives other users the ability to create tasks based on the template without being able to edit the template itself. 


This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated
<

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team