Bitrix24Care

Subscription Cancellation

If you wish to stop using your Bitrix24 account with a commercial subscription you must disable the automatic subscription renewal option inside your Cloud account, here: Subscription > Purchase History - click Cancel subscription.

By default, Purchase History page is available only to the administrator. Other users will have access to the Purchase History page if the Enable all users to upgrade current Bitrix24 plan option is enabled in the portal settings.

The automatic subscription renewal is not applicable if you purchased a commercial subscription from a Bitrix Partner (Bitrix Reseller). Please kindly notify your original Bitrix Reseller that you no longer wish to renew your commercial subscription at least one week before the subscription expiration date.

Learn more about automatic renewals and balance top-up.

This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
I still have questions