top_en
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Important! Starting May 1st, Webmail is available only to commercial plans subscribers

Rating:

Starting May 1st, Webmail option is available only to commercial plans subscribers. This option is unavailable to Bitrix24 Free plan users. This applies to new subscribers as well as to current users.

If you use Fee plan, webmail synchronization will be disabled, and all email messages not connected to tasks will be deleted from Bitrix24.

What will change if I'm currently using Free plan?

  • Webmail synchronization will be stopped (you won't get new email messages in Bitrix24).

  • Old email messages will be deleted from Bitrix24 (not from your email server), excepting ones that are connected to tasks (if the email message is connected to a task, it'll be available in Bitrix24 as well as attachments).

  • You won't be able to connect new email addresses.

What will change if I'll register my Free plan Bitrix24 after May 1st?

Webmail will be unavailable. You'll be suggested to upgrade your plan to get the Webmail option.

What will change if I'm a commercial plan subscriber?

  • Old email messages not connected to tasks will be deleted from Bitrix24 (but will not be deleted from your email server).

  • New emails not connected to tasks will be stored in Bitrix24 for a limited time: 30, 60 or 90 days (depending on your plan).

  • Emails connected to CRM will be stored in Bitrix24 for a limited time: 30, 60 or 90 days (depending on your plan) and then will be deleted. Activities created from these email messages will not be deleted.

Limitations

  1. New emails not connected to tasks or connected to CRM will be stored in Bitrix24 for a limited time (counting from the date of receive):
    • CRM+: 30 days;
    • Standard: 60 days;
    • Professional: 90 days;
    • Demo: 30 days.

  2. When connecting a new email address, you will be able to fetch data for:
    • CRM+ and Demo: up to 30 days;
    • Standard: up to 60 days;
    • Professional: up to 90 days.

  3. Emails and attachments connected to tasks are not deleted from Bitrix24.

  4. If your free 30-day trial expires or if you downgrade from commercial plan to Free plan, webmail synchronization is disabled. All email messages not connected to tasks are deleted.
Important!
  • Email messages not connected to tasks are deleted from Bitrix24 only, not from your email server.
  • Emails connected to CRM will be stored in Bitrix24 for a limited time and the will be deleted. Activities created from these email messages will not be deleted.
  • If the mailbox owner deletes an email message in Bitrix24, it's also deleted from your email server.
  • As Webmail is not available to Free plan users, leads and deals won't be created from emails.
  • When deleting tasks, emails connected to them will be deleted from Bitrix24 as well (including attachments).
  • Outgoing mail (CRM, workflows, automation rules, etc.) will work as usual (without limits).
  • Mailboxes connected using Send&Save technology will work as usual.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners