Every Bitrix24 user has his/her own personal profile page.
Click on the name and and select Profile.
Here you can access your tasks, calendar, drive, etc.
You can edit your contact information by clicking the Edit button.
Also, on this page you can view:
- Information about your Stress level.
- Information about installed Mobile and Desktop applications.
- Information about Disk space.
- Appreciations, that you've got from your colleagues.
- Additional information - here you can view your subordinates and supervisor.
- About me - here you can add any information about you that you want to share with your colleagues.
- Things I like - specify your interests here. Interests are presented as hashtags. Your colleagues can add their interests too and you'll be able to view who has common interests with you.
If you open another user's profile page, you'll see his/her personal Bitrix24 theme.
If you're an administrator, you need to enable the Admin mode to perform some actions, for example, view private workgroups that you are not a member of.
Click the small arrow next to the Administrator sign and enable Admin mode.
The ability to enable/ disable the admin mode is designed for you to work without being distracted by the flow of information coming from different sources.