top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

User statuses in chats

Rating:

Users in Bitrix24 chats may have one of the following statuses:

  • Online - the user is online. This status is displayed automatically when the user is logged in to the Bitrix24 account and is not away. Also, this status can be selected manually.

  • Away - the user is online but is away from the computer. This status is selected manually.

  • Away for N minutes - the user is online but is away from the computer. This status is displayed automatically when the user's computer is locked (automatically or manually) or when there are no actions for 10 minutes.
    This status is displayed only if the user has launched the Bitrix24 Desktop app.

  • Mobile app - the user is online and is using the Bitrix24 Mobile app. This status is displayed automatically.
    This status is also displayed for three minutes after the user closes the Bitrxi24 Mobile app.

  • Don't disturb - the user is online but won't get notifications about new messages. This status is selected manually.
    If somebody mentions the user in the message, this user will get a notification even if he/she has the Don't disturb status.

  • On leave - the user is on leave until the specified date. This status is displayed automatically.
    This status is displayed only if the leave is added to the absence chart.

  • Offline - the user is offline. Also, it is displayed how many days ago the user has been seen online for the last time.

To change your status, click on your current status at the bottom of the conversations list.


This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated