Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Login
Bitrix24 Security
Plans and Payments
AI in Bitrix24
Alaio Vibecode
Employee Widget
Booking
Contact Center
Sales Center
Analytics
BI Builder
e-Signature
Knowledge base
Telephony
Bitrix24 Messenger
General questions

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Delete automation rules in tasks and projects

If you no longer need an automation rule, you can delete it.


Delete automation rules in tasks

  1. Go to Tasks and Projects > Tasks.
  2. Click Automation rules.
  3. Select the automation rule you want to delete.
  4. Click the X icon.
  5. Save your changes.

Automation rules are available for Projects, Planner mode, and Task Statuses.


Delete automation rules in projects

You can delete automation rules in projects the same way as in tasks.

  1. Go to the Projects tab.
  2. Open the required project.
  3. Click the X icon next to the automation rule.
  4. Save your changes.

Only the account administrator or the project owner can delete automation rules in a project.

Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free