Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Authentication
How to start
My Profile
Feed
Messenger
Calendar
Bitrix24.Docs
Bitrix24.Drive
Bitrix24.Mail
Workgroups
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Tasks and Projects
CRM
Contact Center
Sales Center
CRM Analytics (beta)
BI Builder
Sales Intelligence
Inventory Management
Marketing
Sites
Online Store (beta)
CRM + Online Store
CRM Store (beta)
e-Signature
e-Signature for HR
Company
Knowledge base (beta)
Automation
Workflows
Telephony
Market
Subscription
Settings
Enterprise
Desktop App
General questions
Bitrix24 On-Premise

Bitrix24Care

Multiple accounts in Bitrix24 desktop app

In the desktop app, you can use multiple Bitrix24 accounts at once. This makes it simple to switch between them and handle tasks for different companies.

In this article, you can learn:

How to connect another Bitrix24 to the desktop app

  1. Click the + button next to the current tab. This will open a new tab with an authentication page.

  2. Enter your login details: Bitrix24 address, login, and password. Then click Log in.

If you forget your Bitrix24 address, click Sign in using login and password. Then, you can:

Select an account and click Open.

Now, you can work in different Bitrix24s at the same time.


Disconnect or delete a Bitrix24 from the desktop app

Bitrix24 runs in two applications: one for chatting and another for other activities. Open the chat app and click on your profile photo at the bottom left. Choose a Bitrix24, click the three dots (...) button next to it, and select which action to perform.

  • Disconnect: This closes the tab but keeps the account on your list. You can restore it later in the desktop app without needing to log in again.

  • Delete: This takes the account off your list. To reconnect it, you'll have to log back into it.


In brief

  • In the desktop app, you can use multiple Bitrix24 accounts at once. This makes it simple to switch between them and handle tasks for different companies.

  • To connect another Bitrix24 in the desktop app, click the + button next to the current tab. This will open a new tab with an authentication page. Enter your login details: Bitrix24 address, login, and password. Then click Log in.

  • If you disconnect an account, its tab will close but the account stays on your list of connected Bitrix24s. You can open it later in the desktop app without needing to log in.

  • If you delete an account, it gets removed from your list of connected Bitrix24s. To reconnect it, you'll have to log back into it.

Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free