Bitrix24 Network profile page is a place where you can view and manage all your Bitrix24 accounts. Edit your Bitrix24 profile on all connected Bitrix24 accounts, access any Bitrix24 account that you're an administrator of or invited to in one click.
There are two ways to get to your Bitrix24 Network profile page:
- By following the link: https://www.bitrix24.net/
- By clicking My Bitrix24.Network page:
Here you can:
Edit Bitrix24 profile
You can edit your first name, last name and upload profile image. Enable the Update user account information on all connected Bitrix24's option to apply changes to all your Bitrix24 accounts.
Rename your Bitrix24 account
When creating a new Bitrix24 account, it gets a random name. Administrators can rename a Bitrix24 account but only once.
Connect a phone number and email
You can add a phone number or email to be able to log in to your Bitrix24 Network profile using a phone number or email. Also, when editing phone number or email you can update it for all your Bitrix24 accounts' profiles (Mobile phone and Contact email fields).
You can change your Bitrix24 Network profile password by entering your current and new passwords.
Connect social media
You can configure social login and connect your social media profiles to Bitrix24 Network profile.
You can disconnect social media there too.
Create new Bitrix24 account
You can create a new Bitrix24 account by clicking the corresponding button.
You can make your Bitrix24 Network profile visible or invisible to other companies in Bitrix24 chat search results. This option enables other users to send you messages to any of your Bitrix24 accounts.
Delete Bitrix24 Network profile
If there are no Bitrix24 accounts connected to your Bitrix24 Network profile, you can delete your Bitrix24 Network profile.