top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

The new way of calendar synchronization

Bitrix24 presents a new way of syncing calendars. Just scan the QR code with your phone and sync calendars as easy as one-two-three.

How it works

Go to the Calendar section > click the Synchronize calendar button.

Select which mobile calendar you want to sync depending on your device OS.

Scan the QR code of your calendar with your camera.

For some Android devices, a special app is needed for scanning the QR code. In this case, you need to download it from Google Play.

Profile authorization on iPhone

  1. Allow profile authorization.
  2. Go to the Settings > Profile downloaded:
  3. Install the profile.
  4. Enter your passcode.
  5. Tap Done. The profile is installed.

If, for some reason, calendars have not been synced, scan the QR code again. Before scanning, make sure to close the slider with a code and open it again. This will generate the new QR code.

Profile authorization on Android devices

Usually, profile authorization on Android devices is automatic. You don't have to do anything except scanning the QR code. If, for some reason, calendars have not been synced, scan the QR code again. Before scanning, make sure to close the slider with a code and open it again. This will generate the new QR code.

Synchronization status

Click the Synchronize calendar button to view the synchronization status.

When the mobile calendar is connected, the status is changed automatically. If you hover over the status, the information about the latest synchronization is displayed.

Update synchronization

To update the synchronization status, click Update.

If you get an error when clicking the Update button (for example, the passcode has been changed), we recommend reconnecting the calendar.

How to disable the calendar synchronization

You can disable the calendar synchronization on your mobile device. Go to the Settings section > Accounts > select the profile of your calendar > delete it.

Events from the calendar will no longer be displayed, but the synchronization status will remain the same for another 7 days.

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :( Send feedback
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated