top_en

Bitrix24Care

Conversations list

There are two types of conversations list view:

  • Default view - conversations are sorted by the last message date and time.

  • After clicking the search field - all conversations are displayed and grouped by the chat type: Public chats, Private chats, Open channels, Phone calls, Personal chats, Chat bots, Person-to-person external chats, etc.

You can contact any of your colleagues straight from the Personal chat section of the conversations list. Also, the workgroup members can find this workgroup's chat in the conversations list.

New Bitrix24 users are added to the conversations list automatically after being added to the company structure.

Pin conversation

Right-click a conversation in the list > click Pin conversation to pin the conversation.

You can unpin the conversation in the same way.

Hide Dialogue

You can hide unnecessary dialogs. To do this, click the dialog in your contact list and select Hide Dialog from the menu.

Dialogs can not be deleted. You don't leave them - they're just hidden in the contact list. If someone writes a message to this chat, the dialog will appear in the list again. You can also find hidden chats by searching.

Message delivery status

Delivery status is displayed in the right corner of the chat list. One tick means "the message is delivered to the server", two ticks means "the message is read" (for group chats: read by at least one user).

If the message is sent by you, an arrow is shown. In group chats, if the message is sent by another user, his/her avatar is shown.

Search option

Click the Search field and start typing the user name or private/public chat name. You'll get search results immediately.

Actions menu

Right-click a conversation to open the actions menu. You can Send message, Pin conversation, make an HD Video call, open User profile, or Hide chat.

There is also a special menu for invited users:

  • Invite again - if the email didn't reach the user, you can send the invitation again.
  • Cancel invitation- this option allows you to revoke an invitation sent by mistake.
This helped
Thanks :)
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated
Send feedback