Bitrix24Care

Invite new users to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 online office provides all the tools to collaborate with colleagues.

To add new users to your Bitrix24, click the Invite button in the upper right corner.

Select the option to add an employee.

By default, only Bitrix24 administrators can invite new employees.

To give other users this permission,

  1. Go to Settings and open the Employees tab.

  2. Expand the Invitations section.

  3. Turn on the toggle switch next to Everyone can invite other users option.


Invite via link

Invitation via link is the easiest way to add employees. Just copy the registration link and send it to the person.

Even if your colleague has already registered with another Bitrix24 and uses the same email, he/she can easily sign in to the Bitrix24 Network profile and work on several accounts with the same email.

Read more information in the article: Bitrix24 Network profile.

When the person follows the link, he/she can sign in.

If you want a private registration, enable the Request administrator approval to join option. In this case, the administrator will confirm the addition of each new user.

Additional settings

If necessary, you can disable the quick registration option. To do this, click on the switch. If you have previously sent this link to your colleagues, it will become inactive when you deactivate it. You can enable it again or update the link.

To add an employee without confirmation, specify the email address of the new user in the Don't require confirmation for domains field.



Invite via email or phone number

You can register a new user by phone number or email. Enter the required information and click Invite.

Your colleagues will receive invitations to the specified contacts and can use contact info as a Login to Bitrix24.

After registration, the user is added to the Employees section.


Bulk invitation

You can invite a large number of employees at once. To do this, enter the phone numbers or email addresses in the form separated by commas.

Phone numbers in the bulk invitation can be specified only for the current country.

Invite to department or workgroup

New employees can be invited with a link to a certain department or a workgroup.

Click Add and select the desired department/workgroup.

Only the administrator can invite an employee to any department of the company.

Enter user's email or phone number and click Invite.


Add new user

You can register a new employee on your Bitrix24. Specify the first name and the last name of the new employee, the email address, as well as the position in the company.

An invitation will be sent to the specified email. The employee will need to click on the link, make up a password and you start working.

If you enable the Without confirmation option, the user will be included to the list of employees and company structure.


Invite extranet user

You can invite an extranet user to your Bitrix24 account without adding him or her to the employees to discuss current project issues, collaborate on shared documents, or schedule calendar activity.

Read more information in the articles:


Invite Bitrix24 partner

Bitrix24 partner is a special user who will help you customize Bitrix24 to work processes of your company: configure CRM, open channels, document management, telephony, reports and other tools.

Read more information in the article: Invite Bitrix24 Partner.

Read also:

Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free