top_en
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Dismiss users

Rating:

If you dismiss a user, he/she won't be able to log in to your Bitrix24 account and your company's data will be safe.

When you dismiss an employee, he/she is not completely deleted from your Bitrix24 account. You will be able to delegate his/her tasks, activities in CRM and save files from his/her drive.

How to dismiss an employee?

Only administrators can dismiss employees.

Open the employee profile page > click the Actions button > Dismiss.

You can also dismiss employees by clicking the actions button next to the employee name in the Employees section > Employees tab.

How to hire back the dismissed employee?

To hire back dismissed employees, use the Dismissed persons filter in the Employees tab. Then select the employee > click the actions button > Hire.

This user will be able to log in to the Bitrix24 account using his/her credentials used before being dismissed.

Important: if there is no Dismissed persons option in filters, you need to enable Show dismissed employees option in your Bitrix24 Settings.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners