top_en
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Workflow preferences

Rating:

When creating a new workflow, you need to configure its preferences first.

If you want to edit an existing workflow, select it in the Workflows in Activity Stream section > click Actions > Change workflow preferences.

Workflow preferences are divided into three groups (tabs): Settings, Titles and Access.

Settings

Here you can configure:

  • Workflow name
  • Workflow description - here you can provide more information about the workflow
  • Sort - the smaller is the "sort" value, the higher is the workflow in the list of available workflows
  • Image - this image will be displayed next to the workflow name in the list of available workflows.

Titles

Here you can edit captions for workflow items and sections. For example, if the workflow is used for document approval, you can change Add Element to Add Document.

Access

In the Access tab, you can configure access permissions to the workflow for groups, users or departments.

Actions

If you're editing an existing workflow, there is the Actions button at the top right corner.

You can:

  • Delete workflow
  • Copy workflow - the same workflow will be added to the list of Workflows in Activity Stream but with a (copy) addition.
  • Configure workflow fields
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners