top_en
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Reset standard workflows to default settings

Rating:

If you have edited a standard workflow and want to reset it to default settings, follow these steps:

  1. Click Workflows > Workflows in Activity Stream > select the workflow you want to reset to default settings > click Actions > Change workflow preferences.

  2. Click Actions > Delete workflow.

  3. The workflow is deleted. Now, let's restore its default version. Click Workflows > Workflows in Activity Stream > Workflows directory.

  4. Select the needed workflow and click Install.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners