Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Authentication
How to start
My Profile
Feed
Messenger
Calendar
Bitrix24.Docs
Bitrix24.Drive
Bitrix24.Mail
Workgroups
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Tasks and Projects
CRM
Contact Center
Sales Center
CRM Analytics (beta)
BI Builder
Sales Intelligence
Inventory Management
Marketing
Sites
Online Store (beta)
CRM + Online Store
CRM Store (beta)
Bitrix24.Sign
e-Signature for HR
Company
Knowledge base (beta)
Automation
Workflows
Telephony
Market
Subscription
Settings
Enterprise
Desktop App
General questions
Bitrix24 On-Premise

Bitrix24Care

Inactive Bitrix24: what's important to know

You will learn:

  • what happens if you have not logged in to your Bitrix24 for a long time;
  • what to do to prevent inactive Bitrix24 from being deleted;
  • how to understand that Bitrix24 has been deleted.

If you are a free plan user, your Bitrix24 account can be deleted if it has not been active for more than 50 days. Several warning will be send to your email before account deletion.

At last one employee should log in regularly for your Bitrix24 to be active.

Bitrix24 accounts are not deleted on commercial plans even if users have not logged in for 50 days.

Enter your Bitrix24 account address in the browser. Bitrix24 address is a unique domain that was created during registration in the format of https://*******.bitrix24.com/. If you see a 404 error page, it means your Bitrix24 has already been deleted.

Check if the Bitrix24 address is specified correctly. The same error occurs if you enter the address incorrectly.

A deleted Bitrix24 cannot be recovered, but you can register a new one.


Read also:


Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free