Bitrix24Care

Cloud subscription upgrades and downgrades

You can upgrade or downgrade from any subscription plan to any subscription plan at any time inside your Bitrix24 account, here: Subscription > Upgrade > Select the new subscription plan.

However, the way an upgrade or downgrade will be done may differ depending on your cloud account's domain zone, billing country, your subscription's automatic renewal status and a way you make payment: through a partner or directly from the vendor.

There are two possible scenarios:

  1. The amount already paid for existing subscription is being credited towards a new subscription plan purchase and the new subscription's cost is being prorated.

  2. A new plan purchase is made as a separate subscription purchase. In this case, the existing subscription's remaining period is being recalculated into a newly purchased plan and added to its expiration date.

If you have any questions about your upgrading scenario, please contact our Sales department at sales@bitrix24.com or through the Support chat inside your cloud account.

You won't lose any data if downgrading but in case if a new plan's limitations are incompatible with your account in its current state, it may become locked by the plan compatibility check feature.

If you wish to downgrade your commercial subscription to the Free plan, you’ll need to cancel your commercial subscription by disabling the automatic subscription renewal option. Learn how to cancel your commercial subscription in the article: Subscription Cancellation. The account will be rolled down to the free plan.

This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
I still have questions