Click CRM > History to view the history of changes in CRM.
How it works
In the History section, you can view who and when accessed, changed or deleted CRM entry.
Records in CRM history contain:
- exact date and time
- entity (lead, deal, contact, etc.)
- event type and description
Also, you can use filters. For example, you need to see only leads that were deleted this month:
You can delete a record, but it won't cancel the changes.
Learn more about plans and pricing - Bitrix24 Plans and Pricing.
Which CRM history records will a user see
A user will see only those records that he has access to in the CRM access permissions.
If a user has the "manager" role in the CRM access permissions, he/she won't see the changes performed with other CRM records not belonging to him/her.