top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

How to change the folder that is synchronized with Bitrix24 Drive?

You can choose the folder that is used for synchronization with Bitrix24 Drive.

Windows

Just right-click the Bitrix24 Desktop app icon at the bottom right corner > click the cogwheel button.

Then select the Bitrix24 account you want to configure synchronization for (if you use several Bitrix24 accounts in the Desktop app) > click Settings > select a folder you want to use for synchronization.

If you want to use not a folder, but a virtual drive, you can click the Create drive button.

In such a way, you can select different folders that will be used for synchronization with different Bitrix24 accounts.

macOS

Just right-click the Bitrix24 Desktop app icon > click the cogwheel button.

Then select the Bitrix24 account you want to configure synchronization for (if you use several Bitrix24 accounts in the Desktop app) > click Settings.

Select a folder you want to use for synchronization.

If you want to use not a folder, but a virtual drive, you can click the Create drive button.

In such a way, you can select different folders that will be used for synchronization with different Bitrix24 accounts.

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :( Send feedback
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated