top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Copy workgroups and projects

If you often need to create workgroups or projects that have similar elements (tasks, members, settings, etc.), you don't have to create it from scratch. You can copy an already existing workgroup or project and create a new one based on the copied workgroup. This will save you a lot of time.

Only the workgroup/project owner can copy it.

To copy a workgroup/project, open it > click Actions > Copy.

Specify the name of a new workgroup/project and select features to copy.

All the selected features will be copied as well as workgroup/project settings.

You can change the workgroup type: make it open or even save it as a project (and vice versa).

The copied tasks deadlines or project dates will be moved according to the Work start date field value. This field is required.
This option is available to the Professional plan subscribers only. Read more - Cloud pricing.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :( Send feedback
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated