In Bitrix24 any user can create workgroups. Bitrix24 users with administrative rights can view & manage all account workgroups, even those they are not members of.
Here is how:
- Go to Profile & activate Admin mode
- Open Workgroups > All Workgroups
Bitrix24 account administrators with Admin Mode activated can view, edit group parameters, configure features, manage users or delete any group.