Number of Free plan users
There are four different subscription plans in Bitrix24. Most of the companies that start working in Bitrix24 choose the Free plan. This plan has all the basic tools available to an unlimited number of users. The main advantage of the Free plan is that you can invite an unlimited number of users.
What do you need to know when upgrading to a commercial plan
If you want to expand the capabilities of your Bitrix24, you can upgrade to one of the commercial plans and access additional tools. When upgrading to one of the commercial plans, the maximum number of users changes.
If one of users logs out and goes offline, another user can log in instead of the logged out user the next day. When logging in to Bitrix24, such user will receive a notification that the limit of users at the rate is over, and the user is in the login queue. The counter of users in Bitrix24 is updated once a day.
When using the Desktop or Mobile apps, access to tools is blocked immediately for all users once you hit the limit on users.
The maximum number of users has been exceeded
If you exceed the maximum number of users allowed by your commercial plan, the administrator will get a notification saying that some users are not able to use tools.
The administrator is counted as a regular user, so if the plan allows six users, the administrator can be the seventh user and won't be able to access tools.
Information about your subscription plan
Find out how many users are allowed at your subscription plan in the Subscription section.