top_en
Main page

Bitrix24Care

Company Drive synchronization

Rating:



By default Bitrix24 "My Drive" is synchronized with "Bitrix24" folder on your computer. If you need "Company Drive" files or\and folders to be synchronized as well, you will need to connect them to "My Drive" first: open Company Drive, choose file\folder and click option "Connect to Drive":



This file\folder will appear in "My Drive" and will be synchronized to your computer together will other "My Drive" files and folders.

Please note that you can always disconnect files\folders previously connected to "My Drive" from Company Drive or Workgroups. To do that - please open My Drive, choose file\folder, click "disconnect" in the file\folder's menu:


This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team