Bitrix24Care

Time management

Check if this tool is available on your plan. You can find all the information about Bitrix24 plans on the pricing page.

How to manage the working hours

To start your working day, click the Clock in button.

After starting your working day, the timer will show the Working Day Duration.

If you need to pause the timer counting the working day duration, click the Break button.

Another timer will appear showing the break duration. When your break is finished, click the Continue button. The timer will continue counting the working day duration.

To finish your working day, click the Clock out button.

How to edit Working Day Duration

  • If you forgot to clock in, you can always click the Change clock-in time button. Then select the clock-in time and specify a reason for changing the clock-in time. Your supervisor will need to approve it.

  • If you forgot to clock out due to different reasons, click the Change clock-out time button and specify a reason for changing the clock-out time. Your supervisor will need to approve it.

  • If you forgot to finish the previous working day, you won't be able to start a new working day without closing the previous one.

    It will be displayed as expired in the Worktime section.

When you close the working day, the information about clock-in/clock-out time and working day duration is added to the Worktime section automatically.

This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
I still have questions