top_en
Main page

Bitrix24Care

Delete workgroup

Rating:

If you no longer need the workgroup you have 2 options to choose from: 

Delete Group option deletes the workgroup completely. You won't be able to restore it later.
If you're not sure if you may need this workgroup data in future, we recommend to move the workgroup to archive. In this case, all workgroup data is saved. 

If you are sure you don't need the workgroup data anymore or consider the group as junk, here is how you can completely delete it from the system. Open the workgroup Actions > Delete Group:

Confirm the action:

Only workgroup owner can delete a workgroup. If you are not the workgroup owner, please switch to Admin Mode to delete the workgroup.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners