Sometimes you may need to hide some information about the sale in the CRM entity form. You can do it in Bitrix24 with the help of the Make this field visible to selected users only option that helps you decide which users can view a specific custom field.
How it works
Open a CRM entity form > select a custom field > click the gear button next to its name > Configure:
Enable the Make this field visible to selected users only option:
Select users who will be able to view this field and its value > click Save.
Features of the Make this field visible to selected users only option:
This option determines the ability to view the custom field and to view its value. To edit the field, a user needs to have appropriate access rights to edit the entity.
If you also enable the Required starting with stage option for the field, this option will only work for the employees who can view the field.
Administrators can view all fields regardless of these fields' settings.