Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Authentication
How to start
My Profile
Feed
Chats and Calls
Calendar
Bitrix24.Docs
Bitrix24.Drive
Bitrix24.Mail
Workgroups
Tasks and Projects
CRM
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Contact Center
Sales Center
CRM Analytics (beta)
BI Builder
Sales Intelligence
Inventory Management
Marketing
Sites
Online Store (beta)
CRM + Online Store
CRM Store (beta)
Bitrix24.Sign
Company
Knowledge base (beta)
Automation
Workflows
Telephony
Market
Subscription
Settings
Enterprise
Mobile App
Desktop App
General questions
Bitrix24 On-Premise
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter

Bitrix24Care

Activities: Drive

Copy/Move on Drive

The activity lets you copy or move files or folders on Drive.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Source object: Select file or folder that will be copied or moved.

Drive file or folder: Specify additional data for the activity, for example, the ID of the earlier created folder.

Operation: Decide if you want to move or copy the item.

To: Several options are available:

  • User Drive: Move or copy the item to another user's Drive.

  • Social network group Drive: Select a workgroup or project Drive as the destination.

  • Public Drive: Send the item to the Company Drive.

  • Drive folder: Pick a particular folder for the item.

Run as: Select a user of whose behalf the activity will be performed.

Create folder on Drive

The action creates a folder on a Drive.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Create in: Set where a new folder will be created. Several options are available:

  • User Drive: Create a new folder on another user's Drive.

  • Social network group Drive: Select a workgroup or project Drive for a new folder.

  • Public Drive: A new folder will appear on the Company Drive.

  • Drive folder: Pick a particular folder for creating a new one inside.

Folder name: Specify a new folder name.

Created by: Select a user of whose behalf the activity will be performed.

Delete Drive object

The activity deletes a Drive object.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Source object: Indicate a file or folder that will be deleted.

Drive file or folder: Specify additional data for the activity, for example, the ID of the earlier created folder.

Delete as: Select a user of whose behalf the activity will be performed.

Drive object details

The activity gets Drive object details.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Source object: Select a file or a folder to get more details on.

Drive file or folder: Specify additional data for the activity, for example, the ID of the earlier created folder.

Upload new version to Drive

The activity uploads a new version of an element to a Drive.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Drive file: Select a file that will be updated.

File to upload: Add a new version of the file.

Upload as: Select a user of whose behalf the activity will be performed.

Upload to Drive

The activity uploads a file to the Drive storage.

See the description of the activity parameters below.

Destination location: Several options are available:

  • User Drive: Upload the item to another user's Drive

  • Social network group Drive: Select a workgroup or project Drive as the destination.

  • Public Drive: The file will be uploaded to the Company Drive.

  • Drive folder: Pick a particular folder for the item.

File to upload: Select a file that will be uploaded.

Upload as: Select a user of whose behalf the activity will be performed.

Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Using Macros in Expressions Activities: Element Processing Activities: Tasks Activities: Interactive Settings My Activities in workflows Activities: Flow Control Activities: Other Activities: CRM Disable automation rules and workflow actions Workflow activities