Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Authentication
How to start
My Profile
Feed
Chats and Calls
Calendar
Bitrix24.Docs
Bitrix24.Drive
Bitrix24.Mail
Workgroups
Tasks and Projects
CRM
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Contact Center
Sales Center
CRM Analytics (beta)
BI Builder
Sales Intelligence
Inventory Management
Marketing
Sites
Online Store (beta)
CRM + Online Store
CRM Store (beta)
Bitrix24.Sign
Company
Knowledge base (beta)
Automation
Workflows
Telephony
Market
Subscription
Settings
Enterprise
Mobile App
Desktop App
General questions
Bitrix24 On-Premise
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter

Bitrix24Care

Access permissions: Stock adjustment

You can configure access permissions for the employees to work with Stock adjustment documents.

  • View – an employee will be able to view documents. If this access permission is disabled, the employee will see a message that he/she does not have enough rights to view the section.

  • Create and edit – an employee will be able to edit and create new documents. If you disable this access permission, the employee will not be able to edit old documents and the create button will be blocked.

  • Process inventory objects – an employee with this access permission will be able to process documents.

  • Cancel processing – an employee with this access permission will be able to cancel document processing and return the balances of products.

  • Delete inventory object – an employee with this access permission will be able to delete drafts and canceled documents.

Example of access permissions settings

For example, you need an employee responsible for the warehouse to enter unrecorded balances into the document, but not to delete or cancel it.

Enable the View, Create and edit, and Process inventory objects, but disable the others.

Now the employee will be able to enter unrecorded balances into the system with the stock adjustment document, but then he/she can not accidentally delete or cancel it.

When working with the document, access permissions to specific warehouses are taken into account. If you have given an employee access permission to one particular warehouse, he/she will only be able to work with documents from this warehouse.

Read also:


Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
"View reports" access permission Access permissions: Stock receipt Access permissions: Reserve product Inventory management access permissions "Modify inventory object view form" access permission Access permissions: Write-off Access permissions: Sale "View Inventory Management area" access permission Access permissions: Stock transfer Allocate access permissions to Inventory management