To provide uninterrupted services for your cloud account, the automatic subscription renewal option is enabled by default with the initial purchase of a commercial subscription. Your credit or debit card or PayPal account will be charged at the end of each billing cycle (e.g. every 1, 3, 12, 24 months) and – upon a successful transaction – your commercial subscription will be renewed for the same period.
Please note that if you purchased your commercial subscription with a discount, the discount may be applicable for the first billing cycle only, and your subsequent subscription renewals will be charged at a full price. Lear more about discounts and special offers.
You can cancel the automatic subscription renewal option inside your Cloud account, here: Subscription > Purchase History - click “Cancel subscription”.
Automatic subscription renewal is not applicable if you have purchased a commercial subscription directly from a Bitrix Partner in your region. Learn more about subscription cancellation process.
Telephony credits balance top-up
By default, the automatic balance top-up option is enabled for Telephony credits. Telephony credits are used for outbound phone calls and phone number rental services. If the credits balance falls below the USD 3.00 (EUR 3.00) threshold, or falls below the amount required for renewing your monthly rental services for your phone numbers, your credit or debit card or PayPal account will be charged automatically to top-up your Telephony credits balance. You will be charged for the same amount you last topped up your Telephony credits balance with.
You can disable the auto top-up option in the Telephony > Configure telephony > Telephony settings section.