Bitrix24Care

Workgroup knowledge base access permissions

Now you can configure access permissions to knowledge bases in different workgroups and projects. Decide which users should have access to edit the knowledge base and which users should not view it in the workgroup.

Click About workgroup > Roles and permissions to open the settings.

In this section, you can configure access to view, edit and delete the knowledge base. In addition, you can grant access to edit the knowledge base settings.

You can assign access to these actions to the workgroup owner, the owner and moderators, all workgroup members, or the authorized users.

Authorized users are all the users in your Bitrix24 account.

If a workgroup is private or hidden, send a link to the workgroup knowledge base to a user who is not a member of this workgroup.

If a workgroup is public, any user can access its knowledge base without joining it.


Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free