Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Authentication
How to start
My Profile
Feed
Messenger
Calendar
Bitrix24.Docs
Bitrix24.Drive
Bitrix24.Mail
Workgroups
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Tasks and Projects
CRM
Contact Center
Sales Center
CRM Analytics (beta)
BI Builder
Sales Intelligence
Inventory Management
Marketing
Sites
Online Store (beta)
CRM + Online Store
CRM Store (beta)
Bitrix24.Sign
e-Signature for HR
Company
Knowledge base (beta)
Automation
Workflows
Telephony
Market
Subscription
Settings
Enterprise
Desktop App
General questions
Bitrix24 On-Premise

Bitrix24Care

Delete a knowledge base

To delete a knowledge base,

  1. Go to Company and open the Knowledge base tab.

  2. Select the knowledge base you want to delete.

  3. Click Actions and select Delete knowledge base.

After you've deleted the knowledge base, it's automatically moved to the recycle bin. It is stored there for 30 days. To view knowledge bases in the recycle bin, click the Recycle bin button or use the corresponding filter.

Here, knowledge bases have a special counter showing days left until irreversible deletion.

To restore a deleted knowledge base during these 30 days, click Actions and select Recover knowledge base.

Only a user with the appropriate access permissions can delete a knowledge base.
Learn how to configure access permissions to company knowledge base
Was this information helpful?
Integration specialist assistance
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free