top_en
Main page

Bitrix24Care

Credit the amount already paid toward the next purchase

Rating:
When upgrading or downgrading, do you credit the amount already paid toward the next purchase? - Yes.

If you upgrade your subscription, the subscription cost will be prorated. Please note that the subscription billing cycle has to be the same (i.e. if you have Plus for 12 months, you need to upgrade to Standard or Professional subscription for 12 months). You will be charged the difference between the cost of your old plan and the new one for the remainder of your subscription. If downgrading, the remaining balance will be applied and the subscription duration will be increased. Please note that subscriptions are not prorated if paid for by wire.

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated

Did not find an answer to your question?

Send your question to the Bitrix24Care team
Access to technical support specialists requires commercial plan subscription and is not available to free account users. Free accounts are limited to self-support resources such as product manuals, helpdesk articles, video tutorials, and free webinars. Technical assistance, training, setup, customization and other value added services can also be purchased directly from local Bitrix24 partners