top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

What happens to my Bitrix24 if I stop using it

Rating:

Paid plans that haven't prolonged the subscription devolve to the free plan. 

We automatically delete free inactive Bitrix24 accounts in case none of it's users have logged in for more than 40-50 days. Please note – this does not affect Bitrix24 paid plans subscribers.
Here is how this happens for free accounts:

  • We are sending you a warning email that your account may be deleted due to inactivity.
  • After about 40 days of inactivity your Bitrix24 account is deactivated and you can’t access it anymore.
  • You will get an email saying that your Bitrix24 account is no longer available.
  • After about 2 more days we will delete your Bitrix24 account completely, which means you still have a chance to bring your Bitrix24 back online - to do that you need to contact our Helpdesk immediately.

Important: if your Bitrix24 account will be completely deleted – all data associated with your Bitrix24 will be completely removed from our servers.

Please note that free plan Bitrix24 accounts deactivation does not delete Bitrix24 Network Profile.

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated