Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Login
Bitrix24 Security
Plans and Payments
Alaio Vibecode
Employee Widget
CoPilot - AI in Bitrix24
Booking
Contact Center
Sales Center
Analytics
BI Builder
e-Signature
Knowledge base
Telephony
Bitrix24 Messenger
General questions
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

What happens if I stop using my Bitrix24?

If you stop using Bitrix24, what happens next depends on your plan.

If you have a paid plan and do not renew your subscription, your account switches to the Free plan.

For free Bitrix24 accounts, we automatically delete inactive accounts if no users log in for 40 to 50 days. This rule does not apply to paid subscriptions.

What happens to inactive accounts on the Free plan

  1. We send a warning email that your account may be deleted because of inactivity.
  2. After about 40 days without activity, your Bitrix24 account is deactivated. You can no longer access it.
  3. You receive another email confirming that your Bitrix24 account is unavailable.
  4. About 2 days later, we permanently delete the account. During this time, you can still restore access by contacting Bitrix24 Support immediately.
After we delete the account, all Bitrix24 data is permanently removed from our servers.

Deleting a Bitrix24 account on the Free plan does not remove your Bitrix24 Network profile.

Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Plan compatibility check Automatic renewal Grace period for cloud accounts Cloud subscription upgrades and downgrades Supported payment methods Countries where Bitrix24 is available for purchase Subscription section Change payment and billing info Purchase through local reseller Invoices and payment confirmations