If you delete tasks, they will first go to the Recycle bin. They are stored there for 30 days. During this time, you can recover or delete them completely.
Open Tasks and Projects section > click More > Recycle Bin. All the deleted tasks can be found here.
Use the filter in the search field to specify the period when tasks were deleted.
Tick tasks and select the action that you want to apply to these tasks - Recover or Delete.
Only administrator, task creator or task creator's supervisor can delete tasks. Tasks are moved to the Recycle Bin of the user who deleted them.
Only the owner of the tasks recycle bin or administrator can delete tasks irreversibly from the Tasks Recycle Bin.
If you decide to delete tasks completely, confirm your choice in the pop-up window.
If you have administrative rights, you can also access other users' recycle bins. Just click on the search field > click Add field > User > enter the user's name.
Then you can decide whether to delete or restore the selected tasks.