Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Login
Bitrix24 Security
Plans and Payments
AI in Bitrix24
Alaio Vibecode
Employee Widget
Booking
Contact Center
Sales Center
Analytics
BI Builder
e-Signature
Knowledge base
Telephony
Bitrix24 Messenger
General questions
Past updates
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Cancel subscription

If you want to stop using your Bitrix24 account with a commercial subscription, you'll need to disable the automatic subscription renewal option inside your Bitrix24 Cloud account.

  1. Go to the Subscription section in the left menu.
  2. Click Order History > Cancel subscription.

By default, the Order History page is available only to the account administrators. Other users will have access to this page if the All users can buy Bitrix24 subscription option is enabled in your account settings.
Automatic renewal

Automatic subscription renewal is not applicable if you have purchased a commercial subscription directly from a Bitrix Partner in your region. You should inform your Bitrix24 Partner that you don't want to renew your commercial plan at least one week before the subscription expiration date.

All requests for cancellations and refunds are subject to the Bitrix24 Terms of Service.
Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Supported currencies Plan compatibility check Inactive Bitrix24: What's important to know How to buy a commercial subscription Subscription section Countries where Bitrix24 is available for purchase Grace period for cloud accounts Cloud subscription upgrades and downgrades Supported payment methods What happens if I stop using my Bitrix24?