Read FAQ
NEW
Bitrix24 Support
Registration and Login
Bitrix24 Security
Plans and Payments
AI in Bitrix24
Alaio Vibecode
Employee Widget
Booking
Contact Center
Sales Center
Analytics
BI Builder
e-Signature
Knowledge base
Telephony
Bitrix24 Messenger
General questions
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter

Bitrix24 Helpdesk

Disable Inventory management

Disabling Inventory management will affect your documents and tools. Here's what you need to know:


What happens after disabling Inventory management

All documents and balances will be deleted. You can't work with old documents if you enable Inventory management again later. This prevents data duplication and is useful for resetting test data.

Alternatively, you can use write-offs and stock adjustments to fix issues without resetting everything.
Write-offs
Stock adjustments

How to disable Inventory management

To disable Inventory management,

  1. Go to Inventory management > Settings > Common parameters.

  2. Scroll to the bottom and select Disable.

  3. In the pop-up window, click Disable anyway to confirm.

Was this information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
Get Implementation Help from a Partner
That's not what I'm looking for
Complicated and incomprehensible text
The information is outdated
It's too short. I need more information
I don't like the way this tool works
Get your Bitrix24 set up by local professionals
FIND BITRIX24 PARTNER NEAR ME
implementation_helper_man
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free
Related articles
Gross profit report Inventory management: Getting started Add custom fields to Inventory management documents Inventory management settings Bitrix24 Inventory Management Reset balances Custom fields in warehouses Conditions for enabling Bitrix24 Inventory Management Calculate product total cost by average cost method Use a barcode scanner