top_en
Log In

Bitrix24Care

What happens to data in Bitrix24 if you stop paying

Rating:

In case you stop paying for additional storage used or stop the CRM+, Project+, Standard or Professional plan subscription, your data stored in Bitrix24 won't be lost - but if your space exceeds the amount of storage allowed by free plan - you won't be able to perform new actions inside Bitrix24 -e.g. edit files, upload new ones, send messages, set tasks, etc. You will need to either delete files, tasks, messages & other data stored in your account or pay for additional space (upgrade to higher plan).

This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated