top_en
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Log In

Bitrix24Care

Transfer sites

You can transfer your sites created in Bitrix24 from one Bitrix24 account to another. All you need to do is to export a site from one account and then import the website archive file to another one.

How it works

Go to the Sites section > select a website you want to transfer > click Actions > Export.

Click Export to create an archive file.

Click Download to download the zip file.

Go to another Bitrix24 account > click Sites > click the cogwheel button > Import site.

Done! Now you can publish the website.

If you have connected a widget to the website, open channels, CRM web forms or any other integrations, you need to reconnect them and configure after transferring the website.

Important:
  • Site import is available at any Bitrix24 plan.
  • Site export is available at commercial plans only.
  • Only the website itself, its structure and blocks are exported. Connected widgets, open channels, CRM web forms and other integrations are not exported.
This helped Thanks :) This didn't help Sorry :( Send feedback
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated