top_en

Bitrix24Care

Delete deal pipеlines

If you switch to a different plan or change your customer service process, you may need to delete deal pipеlines.

Administrators and employees who have permissions in CRM can delete them. You will not be able to delete a deal pipeline while it contains deals.

Go to CRM > Settings > Start point > Deal Pipelines.

General pipeline will always be first in the list. It cannot be deleted.

Choose Delete in the menu.

Click Edit, if you want to change the name and sorting number. 


This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
It's not what I'm looking for
It's too complicated
Article feedback
Partner support