Bitrix24Care

Recycle bin

Every Bitrix24.Drive has a recycle bin. When you delete a file, it is moved to the recycle bin first.

When you move a file to the recycle bin, it still occupies Bitrix24.Drive storage space. Available storage space depends on your Bitrix24 plan. Read more on the pricing page.

How to use Recycle bin

Just click Recycle bin button in Bitrix24.Drive section.

Here you can see all deleted files and folders. You can restore files, download them to your computer, view details or delete these files irreversibly.


This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
I still have questions