Bitrix24.Drive allows you to restore documents to one of the previous versions in the history of changes or return them to their original state. To prevent past versions of a document from taking up space on the drive, they are automatically deleted. Document storage time depends on your Bitrix24 plan.
- Versions of documents related to Tasks, CRM, Feed or Calendar are stored on all Bitrix24 plans.
- The maximum number of records in the document history is set in the Bitrix24 settings.
- Each version file is stored for a certain period of time on the account. If you exceed the limit of records in the account settings, older versions of the file are automatically deleted.