Bitrix24Care

Unpublish and delete sites

If you don't want your clients to see your website, you can Delete or Unpublish it.

How to delete a site

If you need to delete a site with all pages, click Actions > Delete Site.

Sites are not deleted irreversibly, they are moved to the Recycle bin first.

Deleted sites can be restored within 30 days. Then they are getting deleted irreversibly.

How to unpublish a site

If you don't want your clients to see your website but want to keep it, you can just Unpublish the website. Later you can publish this website again with the same address.

You can unpublish both the entire website and each separate page of it.
Was this information helpful?
Optional:
Article feedback
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
Integration specialist assistance
Go to Bitrix24
Don't have an account? Create for free