Bitrix24Care

Subscription section

In the Subscription section, you can find all the information about your current subscription, purchase history, and plans comparison table.

My Bitrix24 Plan

In this section, you can view your current Bitrix24 subscription plan, the date when your subscription expires, the information about the maximum number of users available and the current number of users, the information about the cloud storage space, your telephony balance, the number of emails you can send this month.

Upgrade

Here you can view all the available plans, compare their features, and buy a new subscription.

Read more in the article - Upgrades and Downgrades.

Customization request

Complete the form and submit an implementation/customization request to Bitrix24 Partners. The official Bitrix24 partners will help you to configure the product tools correctly, as well as offer the best options for your company.

Activate Trial

In this section, you can activate free 15-day trial to get access to all Bitrix24 Professional plan features.

If you activate free trial on a commercial plan, it will add new features and work simultaneously with your plan. Free trial will not stop or extend the current plan.

Support24

If you have an active commercial plan subscription, you can submit your inquiry to the Bitrix24 Support.

Also, here you can activate the partner support.

You can have only one type of support connected: either support from Bitrix24 or from a partner. When you connect technical support from a partner, Bitrix24 support is automatically suspended.

Purchase History

By default, Purchase History page is available only to the administrator. Other users will have access to the Purchase History page if the Enable all users to upgrade current Bitrix24 plan option is enabled in the portal settings.

This section contains the information about all your purchases.

Billing Info

Go to this section if you want to update your billing info.

Read more in the article - Update Billing Info.

Limitations when downgrading from a commercial plan to a free one

If your files' total size exceeds Bitrix24 Drive Free plan space limitation, all data will be available only for viewing and deleting. You won't be able to upload new files, add tasks, add information to the CRM, send messages, but you will be able to delete them. You'll need to delete some files, messages, etc. to recover the full access.

If you've connected your own domain, it'll be disconnected.

Recommended articles:

This helped
Thanks :)
Optional:
Article feedback
This didn't help
Sorry :(
Could you please tell us why:
Article feedback
I still have questions